PTC'17 Press List

PTC'17 Press List

This listing is always current. It is updated each time you visit this page or refresh your browser.

 

Full Name Title Company Country Email
Mr. John Tanner Editor Disruptive.Asia Hong Kong SAR China jctanner@disruptive.asia
Ms. Roxana Dunnette Technology Journalist UIPRE (Union Internationale Presse Electronique) Switzerland rdmedia@bluewin.ch
Mr. Burt Lum Press Hawaii Public Radio USA bytemarks@gmail.com
Mr. Berge Kaprelian Group Publisher Beka Business Media - ChannellVision Magazine USA berge@bekapublishing.com
Mr. Howard Dicus Morning News Anchor Hawaii News Now USA hdicus@hawaiinewsnow.com
Mr. Jay M. Fidell President ThinkTech Hawai, Inc. USA jay@fidell.com
Mr. Gary Kim Founder Spectrum Futures USA garykim.denver@gmail.com
Mr. Stephan Beckert VP, Strategy TeleGeography USA sbeckert@telegeography.com
Mr. Kristian F. Nielsen Business Development Manager WFN Strategies, LLC USA knielsen@wfnstrategies.com
Mr. Jeff Seal Managing Partner Telecom Review North America USA jeff@telecomreviewna.com
Mr. Kristian F. Nielsen Vice President Submarine Telecoms Forum, Inc. USA knielsen@subtelforum.com
Mr. Randall Barney Membership Director World Teleport Association (WTA) USA rbarney@worldteleport.org
Mr. Bruce R. Elbert President Application Technology Strategy, LLC USA bruce@applicationstrategy.com
Mr. Henry Curtis Jounalist Ililani Media USA ililani.media@gmail.com
Miss Jessie Cheung Publisher Telecom Asia Hong Kong SAR China jcheung@questexasia.com
Mr. James E. Carroll Editor and Publisher Converge! Network Digest USA jc@convergedigest.com
Mr. Stephen McClelland Freelance Personal Media Press United Kingdom stephenmcclelland@hotmail.com
Dr. Thomas W. Cooper, PhD. Professor, Visual & Media Arts Emerson College USA twcooper@comcast.net

 

Top of page